Bardstown Rotary Club - District 6710
Bardstown Rotary Club - District 6710

Bardstown Rotarians 2017

Bardstown Rotary Club members are professional business leaders dedicated to making our hometown community a better place to live, work and worship.  This is our TEAM.  Please join or support us.  Our people are our strength.

Tommy Reed

Bethlehem High School

treed@bethlehemhigh.org

treed@bardstowncable.net

502-348-5288

 

Rotarian Since: 1980

Founding Member

 

 

 

Bill Conway

Conway Heaton Ford Chrysler

billc@conway-heaton.com

502-348-3929

Rotarian Since: 1980

Founding Member

 

David Clark

Clark Jewelers

clarkjewelers@bardstown.com

502-348-4451

502-507-0436

 

Rotarian Since: 1980

Founding Member

John Kelley

Retired Attorney

jskjr99@yahoo.com

phone number

 

Rotarian since:  1983

 

Jim Hagan

State Farm Insurance

jim.hagan.b1p3@statefarm.com

502-348-2879

 

Rotarian Since: 1984

Sam Wheatley

Maywood Food Mart

maywood@bardstown.com

502-348-7688

 

Rotarian Since:  1985

Tom Isaac

Retired Radio and TV News Anchor

thomasleeisaac@gmail.com

502-689-6301

 

Rotarian Since: 1985

D.L. Tiger Huston

Wilson Muir Bank

dhuston@wilsonmuirbank.com

502-348-5996

 

Rotarian Since:  1985

Ron Griffith

retired - Higher Education Administration

griff@bardstown.com

502-350-0699

 

Rotarian Since:  1987

 

Rhodie Wheeler

retired Mens Clothier

502-348-6456

 

Rotarian Since:  1988

 

J.W. Mattingly

School Administrator

jw.mattingly@bardstown.kyschools.us

502-331-8800

502-348-1650

 

Rotarian Since: 1990

 

Bob Kelley

Realtor

bkelley@aol.com

502-348-6222

 

Rotarian Since:  1995

Frances Smith Lambert

Insurance Broker - Smith and Associates

frances@bardstowninsurance.com

502-348-1134

 

Rotarian Since:  1998

 

 

Francis X. Smith

Financial Consultant - Smith and Associates

fxs@usacps.com

502-348-7576

 

Rotarian Since:  1998

 

Tim Hockensmith

School Finance Administrator

tim.hockensmith@nelson.kyschools.us

502-349-7000

 

Rotarian Since:  1998

 

Matthew Hite

Nelson County Attorney

mhite@hplawteam.com

mehite@yahoo.com

502-348-4466

 

Rotarian Since:  1999

 

Dr. Bartley J. Klindt, DC

Chiropractor

drklindt@dearingerandklindt.com

502-348-3202

 

Rotarian Since: 1999

 

Jerry Lear

Nightclub Owner

learkg@bardstown.com

502-827-1311

 

Rotarian Since:  2001

 

Rob Smotherman

Financial Advisor

rob.smotherman@edwardjones.com

robsmotherman@bardstown.com

502-350-4227

 

Rotarian Since:  2001

 

Kenny Fogle

United Way Executive Director

kenny.fogle@unitedway.org

kennyfogle@bardstown.com

502-827-1525

 

Rotarian Since:  2003

 

Lellan Barlow

Funeral Home Director

barlow@bardstown.com

502-348-2844

 

Rotarian Since:  2004

 

Pat Douglas

Retired City Manager

Pat_314@icloud.com

502-275-9376

 

Rotarian Since:  2004

 

C. Paul McCoy

Bed and Breakfast - Jailers Inn

cpaul@jailersinn.com

502-348-5551

 

Rotarian Since:  2004

 

Mechelle Foster

Bank Manager

mechelle.foster@pnc.com

502-349-0756

502-507-2859

 

Rotarian Since:  2006

 

 

Howard Keene

Bank Executive - Your Community Bank

hkeene@yourcommunitybank.com

502-348-9278 (office)

502-619-4256 (cell)

 

Rotarian Since:  2007

 

 

Don Bresnahan

retired

donaldbresnahan@msn.com

phone: 502-350-9265

 

Rotarian Since: 2007

 

 

Sandra Cunningham

Bank Branch Manager - Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

skcunningham@fortknoxfcu.net

502-348-2010

270-692-8626

 

Rotarian Since:  2007

 

Jamie Sizemore

Publisher - Landmark Publications

jsizemore@kystandard.com

502-348-9003

 

Rotarian Since: 2009

Alyson Claywell Roby

Pharmacist - Medica Pharmacy

alysoncroby@gmail.com

502-348-5968

 

Rotarian Since: 

Anthony Orr

School Superintendent - Nelson County Schools

anthony.orr@nelson.kyschools.us

502-349-7000

 

Rotarian Since:  2010

 

Chris Mayo

Banking

cmayo@wilsonmuirbank.com

phone  502-348-5996

 

Rotarian Since: 2013

Edward Seay

Realtor

seaypro@gmail.com

502-349-0051

 

Rotarian Since: 

Matthew Fogle

TV News Anchor - PLG TV

news13@plgtv.com

fogleball@yahoo.com

502-307-3535

 

Rotarian Since:  2013

Roy Myers

Financial Advisor - Elder Care Financial Resources

royon2578@gmail.com

roy@eldercarefr.com

502-275-4427

502.349.2578

 

Rotarian Since: 2013

Shelly Ann Kamei

Attorney

shelly@kameilaw.com

502-348-3198

 

 

Rotarian Since:  2013

 

Brent Smith

Insurance Agent - Kentucky Farm Bureau

brent.smith@kyfb.com

502-350-9185

 

Rotarian Since:  2015

 

J.T. Roby

Pharmacy Administration

roby.jamest@gmail.com

502-348-5968

 

Rotarian Since:  2015

 

Roger Robinson

Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer

rrobinson@bardstowncable.net

phone  502-349-6961

 

Rotarian Since: 2016

 

Robert Augustine

Field Representative for Senator Rand Paul

robertaugustine@yahoo.com

phone: 502-507-0128

 

Rotarian Since:  2016

 

Cindy Hutchins

Executive Director - Guthrie Opportunity Center

cindy.hutchins@gocenter.org

phone: 502-347-3989

 

Rotarian Since:  2016

 

Contact Us Today!

Bardstown Rotary Club
P.O. Box 8
Mechelle Foster, Treasurer
Bardstown, Ky.  40004 

find us on Facebook

 Facebook Bardstown Rotary Club

Meetings: Every Wednesday at noon at the Nelson Co. Library

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bardstown Rotary Club - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite